S.No.TopicClick Here
1.Cluster Innovation Centre
1.1.) B. Tech. / B. S. Innovation in Mathematics & IT
1.2.) B. Tech. Humanities (Under Meta College Concept)
1.3.) Masters in Mathematics Education (under Meta University Concept)
2.Master in Technology (M.Tech)
2.1.) Master in Chemical Synthesis & Process Technologies
2.2.) M.Tech in Microwave Electronics
2.3.) Master in Nanoscience & Nanotechnology
2.4.) Master in Nuclear Science & Technology
3. Faculty of Commerce and Business Studies
3.1.) Department of Commerce (M.Com)
4. Faculty of Arts
4.1.) Department of Arabic
4.2.) Department of Buddhist Studies
4.3.) Department of English
4.4.) Department of Germanic & Romance Studies
4.5.) Department of Hindi
4.6.) Department of Library & Information Science
4.7.) Department of Linguistics
4.8.) Department of Modern Indian Languages & Literary Studies
4.9.) Department of Persian
4.10.) Department of Philosophy
4.11.) Department of Psychology
4.12.) Department of Punjabi
4.13.) Department of Sanskrit
4.14.) Department of Urdu
5.Faculty of Homeopathic Medicine
5.1.) Bachelor of Homoeopathic Medicine & Surgery (BHMS)
5.2.) Post-Graduate Course in Homeopathy
6.Faculty of Inter-Disciplinary & Applied Sciences (Conducted by University of Delhi South Campus)
6.1.) Department of Biochemistry
6.2.) Department of Electronics Science
6.3.) Department of Genetics
6.4.) Institute of Informatics & Communication
6.5.) Department of Microbiology
6.6.) Department of Plant Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
6.7.) Department of Physical Education & Sports Science
6.7.1.) B. Sc. in (P.E., H.E. and Sports)
6.7.2.) Bachelor of Physical Education (B.P.Ed)
6.7.3.) Master of Physical Education (M.P.Ed)
7.Faculty of Law
7.1.) Bachelor of Law (LL.B)
7.2.) Master of Law (LL.M)
7.3.) Master of Comparative Law (M.C.L)
7.4.) Ph.D Programme
7.5.) Doctor of Civil Law
8.Faculty of Management Studies
9.Faculty of Mathematical Science
9.1.) Department of Computer Science
9.2.) Department of Mathematics
9.3.) Department of Operational Research
9.4.) Department of Statistics
10.Faculty of Science
11.Faculty of Social Science
11.1.) Department of Social Work
12.Faculty of Music & Fine Arts
12.1.) Department of Music
12.1.1.) B.A.(Hons.) Music
12.1.2.) M.A. in Music
13.Process/Procedures of Examinations
13.1.) Undergraduate Examinations
13.2.) Ex-Students
13.3.) Process/Procedures of Re-evaluation
13.4.) Process/Procedures of Rechecking
13.5.) Procedure to obtain Evaluated Answer Script
13.6.) Span period for all streams
13.7.) Postgraduate Examinations
14.Student's Welfare/ Facilities
14.1.) Equal Opportunity Cell (EOC)
14.2.) Medical Facilities
14.3.) National Service Scheme (NSS)
14.4.) Sports Council
14.5.) University Information Centre (UIC)
15.Miscellaneous/ Others
15.1.) Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Institute for the Physically Handicapped

    * The above information is subject to change by University of Delhi. Please visit the website of University Information Centre for new updates on regular basis.